http://www.auctionvault.co.za/wp-content/themes/Pinotage
http://www.auctionvault.co.za

Russell Kaplan Auction – 22 June

12 June 2019

RK june 2019

Russell Kaplan Auctioneers will be holding an art auction on Saturday 22 June 2019.

Date: Saturday 22 June 2019

Time: 13h00

Viewing: Wednesday 16h30 – 19h00, Thursday and Friday 09h30 – 16h30

To view online catalogue click here

Cnr Garden & Allan Roads

Bordeaux

011 789 7422

www.rkauctioneers.co.za

Strauss & Co Auction – 8 June

03 June 2019

Strauss june 2019

Strauss & Co will be holding an auction of important South African and International Art at their offices in Houghton on Saturday 8 June 2019 at 11h00.

Preview will take place as follows:

Wednesday 5 June – 10h00 to 20h00

Thursday  6 June – 10h00 to 20h00

Friday 7 June – 10h00 to 17h00

To view the online catalogue click here

Strauss + Co (Johannesburg)

89 Central Street

Houghton

Gauteng

2198

South Africa

Tel: +27 11 728 8246

Mobile: +27 79 367 0637

www.straussart.co.za

Aspire Auction – 2 June 2019

28 May 2019

Aspire June 2019

Johannesburg Winter Sale | 2 June 2019 | 6pm

Historic, Modern and Contemporary Art

Gordon Institute of Business

26 Melville Road, Illovo, Sandton

Day sale | 6pm

Auction Preview Times:

Thursday 30 May 2019 | 10am to 5pm

Friday 31 May 2019 | 10am to 5pm

Saturday 1 June 2019 | 10am to 5pm

Sunday 2 June 2019 | 10am to 5pm

To view the online catalogue click here

www.aspireart.net

5th Avenue Auction – 26 May

21 May 2019

5th ave May

5th Avenue Auctioneers will be holding an art auction on Sunday 26 May 2019 from 10am.

Viewing:

Friday 24 May from 9am – 5pm

Saturday 25 May from 10am – 4pm

To view the online catalogue click here

5th Avenue Auctioneers

404 Jan Smuts Ave

Craighall Park

Johannesburg

Tel: 011 781 2040

Fax : 011 787 7593

www.5thaveauctions.co.za

Strauss Auction – 20 May

15 May 2019

Strauss May 2019

Strauss & Co will be holding an auction of important South African and International Art at The Wanderers Club Ballroom in Illovo on Monday 20 May 2019.

Preview will take place from Friday 17 May to Sunday 19 May from 10h00 to 17h00.

Enquiries and catalogues

89 Central Street

Houghton

Gauteng

2198

South Africa

Tel: +27 11 728 8246

Mobile: +27 79 367 0637

www.straussart.co.za

Russell Kaplan Auction – 11 May

06 May 2019

RK May 2019

Russell Kaplan Auctioneers will be holding an art auction on Saturday 11 May 2019.

Date: Saturday 11 May 2019

Time: 13h00

Viewing: Wednesday 16h30 – 19h00, Thursday and Friday 09h30 – 16h30

To view online catalogue click here

Cnr Garden & Allan Roads

Bordeaux

011 789 7422

www.rkauctioneers.co.za

Bernardi Auction – 6 April

05 April 2019

Bernardi April 2019

Bernardi Auctioneers will be holding an art auction on Saturday 6 April 2018.

To view the catalogue click here

Viewing takes place from 3 – 5 April, 10h00 to 17h00.

For more information contact:

Bernardi Auctioneers

Bernardi Place

65 Thompson St

Cnr. Glyn St North

Colbyn

Pretoria

Phone: 012 342 3634

Fax: 012 430 6794

www.bernardiauctioneers.co.za

5th Avenue Auction – 7 April

03 April 2019

5th Ave April 2019

5th Avenue Auctioneers will be holding an art auction on Sunday 7 April 2019 from 10am.

Viewing:

Friday 5 April from 9am – 5pm

Saturday 6 April from 10am – 4pm

To view the online catalogue click here

5th Avenue Auctioneers

404 Jan Smuts Ave

Craighall Park

Johannesburg

Tel: 011 781 2040

Fax : 011 787 7593

www.5thaveauctions.co.za

Russell Kaplan Auction – 30 March

25 March 2019

RK March

Russell Kaplan Auctioneers will be holding an art auction on Saturday 30 March 2019.

Date: Saturday 30 March 2019

Time: 13h00

Viewing: Wednesday 16h30 – 19h00, Thursday and Friday 09h30 – 16h30

To view online catalogue click here

Cnr Garden & Allan Roads

Bordeaux

011 789 7422

www.rkauctioneers.co.za

Strauss & Co Auction – 17 March

05 March 2019

Strauss March 2019

Strauss & Co will be holding an auction of important South African and international art, furniture, decorative arts and jewellery on Monday 18 March at the Vineyard Hotel in Newlands, Cape Town.

Preview will take place from Friday 15 March to Sunday 17 March from 10h00 to 17h00.

To view the online catalogue please click here

Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 683 6560

Mobile: +27 78 044 8185

Fax: +27 21 683 6085

www.straussart.co.za