http://www.auctionvault.co.za/wp-content/themes/Pinotage
http://www.auctionvault.co.za

Stephan Welz and Co Auction – 6 May

Article written bydale on the 16 Apr 2014 , in the Uncategorized category

Swelco May 2014

Stephan Welz & Co’s Johannesburg fine art auction takes place on Tuesday 8 May 2014.

4th Floor, South Tower
Nelson Mandela Square
Sandton
Johannesburg

Exhibition/Viewing:

Wednesday 30 April – Sunday 4 May 2014, 10h00 – 17h00

To view the online catalogue please click here

T: +27 (0)11 880 3125
F: +27 (0)11 880 2656

W: www.stephanwelzandco.co.za

Read More Add a Comment

Bernardi Auction – 14 April

Article written bydale on the 09 Apr 2014 , in the Uncategorized category

Bernardi April 2014

Bernardi Auctioneers will be holding an art auction on Monday 14 April 2014.

To view the catalogue click here

Viewing will take place from Thursday 10 April – Sunday 13 April, 10h00 – 17h00.

For more information contact:

Bernardi Auctioneers
Hatfield Corner 1270 Stanza Bopape St
Hatfield
Pretoria

1271 Church Street East, Hatfield, Pretoria
Phone: 012 430 6914/5
Fax: 012 430 6794

www.bernardi.co.za

Read More Add a Comment

5th Avenue Auction – 6 April 2014

Article written bydale on the 01 Apr 2014 , in the Uncategorized category

5th Ave April 2014

5th Avenue Auctioneers will be holding an art auction on Sunday 6 April 2014 from 10am.

Viewing:

Thursday 3 April 5pm – 7pm
Friday 4 April 9am – 5pm
Saturday 5 April 4pm

To view the online catalogue click here

5th Avenue Auctioneers
404 Jan Smuts Ave
Craighall Park
Johannesburg

Tel: 011 781 2040
Fax : 011 787 7593

www.5thaveauctions.co.za

Read More Add a Comment